Executive Management

Barry Bright – VP, Client Development
(888) 989-2299, ext. 25
Barry@wilkinsradio.com

Kimberly Christopher - Market Research Coordinator
(888) 989-2299, ext. 20
Kimberly@wilkinsradio.com

Dana Elton - Market Research Coordinator
(828) 247-4100
Dana@wilkinsradio.com

Nick Elton – Assistant Corporate Engineer
(828)247-4100; Cell: (864) 529-2279 
Nick@wilkinsradio.com

Tyger Elton – Director, Corporate Station
Operations & Corporate Engineer
(828) 247-4100; Cell: (864) 504-9959
Tyger@wilkinsradio.com

Denise Ford - Network Media Coordinator
(888) 989-2299, ext. 33
Denise@wilkinsradio.com

Greg Garrett – Senior Director, Operations
(864) 855-9300
GLG@wilkinsradio.com

William Littlejohn – Director, Client Development
(888) 989-2299, ext. 26
William@wilkinsradio.com

Kim McCracken – Accounting Coordinator
(888) 989-2299, ext. 21
Accounting@wilkinsradio.com

Janet Stevens - Director, Corporate Administration & Corporate Programming
(888) 989-2299, ext. 31
Janet@wilkinsradio.com

Steve Stigall - Director, Operations
(864) 855-9300
Steve@wilkinsradio.com

Bob Wilkins - CEO
(888) 989-2299, ext. 22
Bob@wilkinsradio.com

Jack Wilkins – Director, Station Acquisitions
Office: (757) 481-6390
Cell: (757) 377-3396
Jack@wilkinsradio.com

Jacob Wilkins - Corporate Vice President
(866) 216-6784
Jacob.wilkins@comcast.net

LuAnn Wilkins - Senior Vice President
(888) 989-2299
LJW@wilkinsradio.com

Nash Wilkins – Director, Client Development
(888) 945-8688
Nash@wilkinsradio.com

Julie Ziegler - CFO
(888) 989-2299, ext. 27
Julie@wilkinsradio.com